openstill.blogg.se

Serial mom cast breakfast
Serial mom cast breakfast






serial mom cast breakfast
  1. #Serial mom cast breakfast movie#
  2. #Serial mom cast breakfast serial#

The actress added, “So we shot these only for the trailer, not for the movie, to make people think we were in the movie more than we were. At home she tries to cook it - it’s really good for a change! My parents travel a lot and mom always brings recipes of national cuisine of those countries that they visit. However, I like trying cuisine of different countries. When we go out somewhere together with my family we prefer Chinese food, sushi or some tasty hot pizza. I also don’t like pastry - rolls, buns, cakes and pies. Mom also serves different kinds of salads as appetizers.Īs for my habits, I can say that I don’t have a sweet tooth, so I don’t like chocolate or sweets very much. The most typical meat is pork, beef or chicken. For the main course we typically have some potatoes or vegetables with meat or fish.

serial mom cast breakfast

Before this I or my sister help our mom to cook. When we all come home (which does not happen very often) we gather at the kitchen and have supper. The biggest meal of the day is dinner or supper, of course. My mom cooks very well and her soups are delicious! My favourite kinds of soup are chicken soup, mushroom soup and red beet soup. When I come home after school at about 2 or 3 o’clock I always have some soup. Sometimes I take some snack from home - a ham sandwich or a cheese sandwich. But if I stay longer at school I go to the canteen again together with my classmates. Lunch is not very popular in our country. I love when my mom cooks pancakes on Saturday mornings.

serial mom cast breakfast serial mom cast breakfast

#Serial mom cast breakfast serial#

On the weekend my usual breakfast at home is a cup of tea with some sandwiches or scrambled eggs with milk, or some serial with milk. I can go to the school canteen and eat there. My stomach wakes up at about 10 o’clock and I become really hungry. Even after the shower I am not ready for breakfast. My father likes cornflakes with milk or sandwiches.Īs for me, when I get up in the morning the only thing I can take is a glass of some juice or mineral water, I can’t eat anything. My mother has a light breakfast of just yoghurt and an orange. We prefer tea at breakfast more often than coffee. We have not only toasts with butter, jam of honey, but a cheese sandwich, ham or sausage and fried eggs or porridge as well. But each member of our family has his or her own interests and tastes.īreakfast in our family is a very big and rich meal. People all over the world eat different food because each country and people in it have their ideas about what is good to eat and what is the best diet for them.








Serial mom cast breakfast